Prayerful

“Instead of telling God about your big problems, tell your problems about your big God.”
~ Dr. Michael Beckwith

Today’s Affirmation

I am consciously connected with Spirit through prayer and meditation.

Today’s Meditation

Father/Mother/God,

I am standing in Your presence in this moment.
By faith, I know that every problem comes bearing its own solution.
When I am still, the guidance flows freely filling my mind with direction and ideas;
and filling my heart with a profound sense of peace.
Thank You God for this perfect day in the making.
Amen

Renaissance Unity < http://www.renaissanceunity.org>

Leave a Reply

