Inner Peace

“You find peace not by rearranging the circumstances of your life, but by realizing who you are at the deepest level.”
~Eckhart Tolle         

Today’s Affirmation
My pace is peaceful and deliberate.

Today’s Meditation
I am a whole person, a child of the Divine.
I care about the way I care for myself.
Today, I relax and invite peace and quiet to minister to me.
I am restful and calm.
Between deep cleansing breaths, my body relaxes.
I breathe in sweet silence and exhale stress and tension.
I release everything that is not love.
I call upon and cooperate with the pattern for health that is coded into every cell of my body.
I live at the perfect pace and I am filled with peace.
So it is.
Amen

Renaissance Unity < http://www.renaissanceunity.org>

Leave a Reply

