First Things First

“You have to learn to seek first the kingdom of heaven, the place of stillness and quiet at the highest level of which you are capable, and then the heavenly influences can pour into you, recreate you and use you for the salvation of all human kind.”

  • -White Eagle

Today’s Affirmation
In the stillness of meditation, I am renewed

Today’s Prayer
Dear God,

In the quiet of this moment, I relax into the awareness of Your presence.
I turn my attention to the peace which passes all understanding.
Teach me Your ways and strengthen my faith.
From this holy place, I am renewed and inspired.
As I place my life on Your altar, I am reborn.
In silence, I listen and You speak to my heart.
Filled with love, I bless the world.
May it be on Earth as it is in Heaven.
And so it is.
Amen

Renaissance Unity <http://www.renaissanceunity.org>

Leave a Reply

