Intent

Friday, September 18, 2009 – Intent

“Intent is a seed in consciousness, or spirit. If you pay attention to it, it has within it the means for its own fulfillment. Intention’s infinite organizing power orchestrates countless details simultaneously.”
~Deepak Chopra

Today’s Affirmation
I intend to be the very best I can be.

Today’s Meditation
Dear God,

I declare an intention for excellence in every area of my life.
May my work,
My play,
My night,
and my day
reveal the very best in me.
Amen

Website: http://www.renaissanceunity.org

One response to “Intent

  1. Your post is really lovely. What a beautiful gift to give!

    Thank You.

    May All Beings Be Happy.

Leave a Reply

