Willingness

Dear God,

I am willing and open to the movement of Your Spirit within me.
I am willing to believe that I am capable of being more loving and joyful.
I am willing to forgive myself and any other person I think has wronged me.
I am willing to be transformed at the core of my being.
I am willing to believe that I am healed, healthy and whole.
I am willing to be a peacemaker.
I am willing to walk the path of Love.
I am willing to be the person You would have me be.
I am willing to be of service to the people around me.
I am willing to see every situation as an opportunity.
I am willing to grow spiritually.
I am willing for Your will to be my will.
I am willing and available for the Holy Spirit to show me how to be; truly me.
Thank You God.
Amen

by Renaissance Unity http://www.renaissanceunity.org/

Leave a Reply

